Sermons

iTunes Google Play

Sermon

Expect A Difference

Date: Sunday, August 18, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Sermon #8 in Desperate for ...


More...
Sermon

Guest Speaker John Charles

Date: Sunday, August 11, 2013

Speaker: John Charles

Summary: On August 11th, John Charle...


More...
Sermon

He Immerses

Date: Sunday, August 4, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the final sermon fr...


More...
Sermon

He Speaks Through (Sunday Sch...

Date: Sunday, August 4, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This sermon happened during...


More...
Sermon

He Speaks

Date: Sunday, July 28, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is week 5 of the Despe...


More...
Sermon

He Gives

Date: Sunday, July 21, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the fourth sermon i...


More...
Sermon

He Is Present (part 2)

Date: Sunday, July 14, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the third sermon in...


More...
Sermon

He Is Present (part 1)

Date: Sunday, July 7, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the second sermon i...


More...
Sermon

He is

Date: Sunday, July 7, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: To kick off our "Desperate...


More...
Sermon

Remember

Date: Sunday, June 30, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: End of sermon was not recor...


More...
Sermon

Who Do You Follow?

Date: Sunday, June 16, 2013

Speaker: Mark Fryer

Summary: Guest Speaker


More...
Sermon

Oh, Those People

Date: Sunday, June 9, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Wanted Dead or Alive

Date: Sunday, May 26, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What About Those Who Haven’t ...

Date: Sunday, May 19, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the first week in o...


More...
Sermon

Jesus

Date: Sunday, May 12, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the seventh and fin...


More...
Sermon

Aqua Man

Date: Sunday, May 5, 2013

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary: This is the sixth week in o...


More...
Sermon

The Challenger

Date: Sunday, April 28, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the fifth week in o...


More...
Sermon

Mr. Miraculous

Date: Sunday, April 21, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the fourth week in ...


More...
Sermon

Dr. Distance

Date: Sunday, April 14, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the third week in o...


More...
Sermon

The Fierce Fermenter

Date: Sunday, April 7, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the second week in ...


More...
Sermon

The Hero

Date: Sunday, March 31, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the first week in o...


More...
Sermon

Where is He When?

Date: Sunday, March 24, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the last week in th...


More...
Sermon

F.A.Q.

Date: Sunday, March 17, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: During this sermon Pastor B...


More...
Sermon

A GOOD GOD WOULDN’T

Date: Saturday, March 9, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT PT 2


More...
Sermon

First Things First

Date: Sunday, March 3, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: New Sermon Series: Beyond R...


More...
Sermon

My Breakthough

Date: Sunday, February 24, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: This is the last sermon in ...


More...
Sermon

My Blessing (pt 2)

Date: Sunday, February 17, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Week 7 Nehemiah-The Leader ...


More...
Sermon

My Blessing (pt 1)

Date: Sunday, February 10, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Week 6 Nehemiah-The Leader ...


More...
Sermon

My Distractions

Date: Saturday, February 2, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Week 5 Nehemiah-The Leader ...


More...
Sermon

My Struggle Part 2

Date: Saturday, January 26, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Week 4 in the Nehemiah-The ...


More...
Sermon

My Struggle

Date: Sunday, January 20, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary: Part of the “Nehemiah-The L...


More...
Sermon

My Burden

Date: Sunday, January 6, 2013

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

R is for…

Date: Sunday, December 30, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Peace On Earth pt 2 (internal)

Date: Monday, December 24, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Peace On Earth pt 1 (external)

Date: Sunday, December 23, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

The Crown

Date: Sunday, December 16, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

It Matters

Date: Sunday, December 9, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

The One I’ll Get In The Most ...

Date: Sunday, December 2, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Hey Kid, Listen Up

Date: Sunday, November 25, 2012

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Walking Without The Limp

Date: Sunday, November 18, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

How We Got Into This Mess And...

Date: Sunday, November 11, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

My Popeye Moment

Date: Sunday, October 21, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Forgotten Love

Date: Sunday, October 14, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Caleb Principle

Date: Sunday, October 7, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Living In Reverse

Date: Sunday, September 23, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Can I See Your ID?

Date: Sunday, September 16, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

No Carry Ons

Date: Sunday, September 9, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

How Did You Get In My Head pa...

Date: Sunday, September 2, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

How Did You Get In My Head pa...

Date: Sunday, August 26, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Answering the Prayer of God

Date: Sunday, August 19, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Advice From The Richest Man I...

Date: Sunday, August 12, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Heart of Worship

Date: Sunday, August 5, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Satan’s Secret Weapon

Date: Sunday, July 29, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Here’s Your Sign

Date: Sunday, July 22, 2012

Speaker: DJ Grick

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Should I Be Afraid of God

Date: Sunday, July 15, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Being Real

Date: Sunday, July 8, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

All You Can As Long As You Can

Date: Sunday, July 1, 2012

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...